4light AB

Isafjordsgatan 39 B
SE-164 40 Kista
Sweden

Phone: +46 (0)8-121 443 44

Tezha Mohajeri
Tezha MohajeriCEO
Phone: +46 (0)73 408 66 85
Email: tezha@4light.se
Kourosh Mohadjeri
Kourosh MohadjeriCTO
Phone: +46 (0)76 868 83 31
Email: kourosh@4light.se
Stefan Tumba
Stefan TumbaProduction
Phone: +46 (0)76 883 01 37
Email: stefan@4light.se
Paulina Rogowicz
Paulina RogowiczProduction
Phone: +46 (0)8 121 44 3 44
Email: paulina@4light.se
Göran Rosenberg
Göran RosenbergMarketing
Phone: +46 (0)73 343 96 58
Email: goran@4light.se
Parasto Daneshpajooh
Parasto DaneshpajoohMarketing
Phone: +46 (0)8 121 44 3 44
Email: parasto@4light.se
Mikael Hillenfjärd
Mikael HillenfjärdSales
Phone: +46 (0)70 551 53 17
Email: mikael@4light.se
Margaretha Simm
Margaretha SimmMarketing
Phone: +46 (0) 8 121 44 3 44
Email: margaretha@4light.se
Björn Hedström
Björn HedströmSales
Phone: +46 (0) 8 121 44 3 44
Email: bjorn@4light.se
Marguerite Marklund
Marguerite MarklundMarketing
Phone: +46 (0) 8 121 44 3 44
Email: margurite@4light.se
Sten Löfgren
Sten LöfgrenBoard Chairman
Phone: +46 (0) 8 121 44 3 44
Email: sten@4light.se
Jenny Avila
Jenny AvilaEkonomi
Phone: +46 (0) 8 121 44 3 44
Email: jenny@4light.se